La Provinçù Liveradâ da Fiôvâ
The Free Province of Fiova

As the culmination of the Reunision of the Talossan people, the Free Province of Fiova was established on 1 June 2012 as a home province for els reviênsadéirs. The province was formed from territory ceded by the provinces of Maritiimi-Maxhestic and Maricopa, which hosted the reviênsadéirs from 20 April 2012 until the drafting and promulgation of the Constitution of Fiova and the establishment of the provisional government of the new province.

The current Capitán (premier) of Fiôvâ is Üc Tärfâ

Fiôvâ is represented in the senate by Gödafrïeu Válcadác’h, who was elected during the elections for the 5oth Cosa.

The current Cunstaval is Istefan Perþonest

Read more about Fiova on TalossaWiki!