Cort Pü Inalt

The Cort Pü Inalt, or Uppermost Court, is the chief judicial body in Talossa, responsible for interpreting the laws of the Ziu (Parliament) or Prime Dictates of the Seneschal (Prime Minister) in light of the Organic Law and the principles of the nation. It is the court of last resort for all judicial verdicts. It consists of five justices, nominated by the Ziu and confirmed by the King. Justices serve at the pleasure of the Ziu, and may be recalled or replaced by an act of that body.

Click here to visit the Wiki pages for more information about the Talossan Justice System.